Fox News - Fair & Balanced

After the Show Show

  1. After the Show Show : 6/25

    Thu, 25 Jun 2009

    Brian reveals bachelor party details

  2. After the Show Show : 12/10

    Wed, 10 Dec 2008

    Get to know the FOX & Friends anchors when they let their hair down!

  3. After the Show Show : Memory Lane

    Sat, 25 Sep 2010

    Mike Jerrick talks about television career

  4. After the Show Show : Last-Minute Shoppers

    Fri, 24 Dec 2010

    Men or women: Who's more likely to wait until the last minute to shop?

  5. After the Show Show : Election Day Decompression

    Wed, 3 Nov 2010

    Achor plans post Election Day

  6. After the Show Show : 12/1

    Tue, 1 Dec 2009

    Alyson Hannigan on television, movies and Wikipedia

  7. After the Show Show : 2/24

    Wed, 24 Feb 2010

    Ree Drummond shows how to make tasty cinnamon rolls

  8. After the Show Show : 7/3

    Fri, 3 Jul 2009

    Special offer from BJ's Club

  9. After the Show Show : 11/16

    Mon, 16 Nov 2009

    Get to know 'FOX & Friends' when they let their hair down

  10. After the Show Show : 10/13

    Tue, 13 Oct 2009

    'Foreigner' rocks old and new songs for Fox fans

  11. After the Show Show : Weekend Nicknames

    Fri, 15 Oct 2010

    Weekend crew share childhood stories

  12. After the Show Show : 10/26

    Sun, 26 Oct 2008

    Get to know 'FOX & Friends' when they let their hair down

  13. After the Show Show : 12/18

    Thu, 18 Dec 2008

    Get to know the FOX & Friends anchors when they let their hair down!

  14. After the Show Show : 7/25

    Fri, 25 Jul 2008

    Get to know 'FOX & Friends' when they let their hair down

  15. After the Show Show : Darryl Strawberry Steps Up to the Plate

    Wed, 4 Aug 2010

    Former MLB star opens brand new restaurant

  16. After the Show Show : 6/21

    Sun, 21 Jun 2009

    Dave Briggs' family stops by to celebrate Father's Day

  17. After the Show Show : 10/2

    Sat, 2 Oct 2010

    The hosts chat about vegetables, weekend baseball, and more

  18. After the Show Show : 12/27

    Sat, 27 Dec 2008

    Get to know 'FOX & Friends' when they let their hair down

  19. After the Show Show : 8/13

    Thu, 13 Aug 2009

    Meet a 10-week-old lion cub

  20. After the Show Show : 2/20

    Fri, 20 Feb 2009