Sign in to comment!

Menu
Home

FNC iMag: Summer Trends Shopping List

Check out FNC iMag's latest STYLE GUIDE videos on the right to get the fashion tips you'll need to look like a star, and then go shopping for Noelle's favorite picks below.


A-LIST ACCESSORIES

Bangles — This summer's "it" accessory

• Alex and Ani gold charm bangles ($58 at www.nordstroms.com)
• Dioscuri oversize wood bangle ($64.90 at www.nordstroms.com)

Turquoise & Coral — Add a pop of color to an all white outfit

• Barse six strand torsade coral necklace ($128 at www.nordstroms.com)
• Banana Republic beaded turquoise bracelet ($34 at www.bananrepublic.com)
• Banana Republic turquoise earrings ($42 at www.bananarepublic.com)

Scarves — Wear on your head, neck or around your waist

• Lilly Pullitzer big Winnie scarf ($120 at www.lillypullitzer.com)
• Vera Bradley limited edition scarf ($40 at www.verabradley.com)

Sunglasses — The bigger the better

• Oliver Peoples “harlot” ($340 at www.oliverpeoples.com)
• Fred Flare sunglasses— Nicole & Jessica ($8 at www.fredflare.com)
• Isaac Mizrahi white round sunglasses ($19.99 at www.target.com)

Bags — Grab a “larger than life” satchel and cool little clutch

• J. Crew Montauk large tote ($78 at www.jcrew.com)
• J. Crew rustic straw tote ($38 at www.jcrew.com)
• J. Crew tumbled-leather rope tote ($149.99 www.jcrew.com)
• Banana Republic macramé bamboo tote ($120 at www.bananarepublic.com)
• J. Crew jeweled linen clutch ($128 at www.jcrew.com)
• J. Crew wood bead clutch ($125 at www.jcrew.com)

Shoes — For the freshest footwear, think flat jeweled thongs, chunky espadrilles and platform heels

• Andre Assous marine espadrille ($110 at www.jildor.com)
• Kors bleeker luggage espadrille ($195 at www.jildor.com)
• Steven anxious white wedge ($110 at www.jildor.com)
• J. Crew Fiona sandals ($350 at www.jcrew.com)
• J. Crew nautical charm sandals ($49.99 www.jcrew.com)


THE MUST-HAVE SUMMER DRESS

White — White hot, right now

• Larok castaway dress ($298 at www.bloomingdales.com)
• BCBG paisley eyelet dress ($182 at www.bloomingdales.com)

Pale Pallets — Think muted colors

• BCBG sahara stretch linen dress ($200 at www.bcbg.com)
• BCBG chai silk taffeta dress ($380 at www.bcbg.com)

Prints — Keep it flowy and add a belt

• Anthropologie everglade dress ($198 at www.anthropologie.com)
• Anthropologie bombora halter dress ($148 at www.anthropologie.com)


CELEBRITY LOOKS FOR LESS

White — Look bright in white like Hilary and Lindsay

• BCBG white cotton dresses ($140 at www.bcbg.com)

Skinny Jean — When shopping for denim make yours a slim pick like Mischa

• Mavi lindy jean ($54.99 at www.mavi.com)

Cropped Pant — Jessica Alba isn’t the only one who can look sexy in short pants

• Mossimo cropped ($19.99 at www.target.com)

Sunglasses — Seventies style shades are back. Just ask Mary Kate and Ashley

• Fred Flare sunglasses – Nicole & Jessica ($8 at www.fredflare.com)

Platforms — Perfect for showing off your toned and tan legs like Jessica

• Nine West Marykate platform shoe ($79 at www.ninewest.com)

Long Shorts — Our “friends” Jen is seen all over town sporting her long shorts, so try yours

• J.Crew summer-weight bermuda shorts ($49.50 at www.jcrew.com)


If you have any questions, suggestions, or feedback — FNC iMag wants to hear from YOU! Just e-mail us at fncimag@foxnews.com.