Diddy, Others to Receive Stars on Hollywood Walk of Fame

Sean "Diddy" Combs, rock disc jockey Rodney Bingenheimer and Barbara Walters have something in common: They will receive a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.

Recipients for 2007 were announced Friday by Walk of Fame committee chairman Johnny Grant. "It's a privilege to honor these performers," he said.

The committee said it had reviewed more than 200 nominations to select next year's 23 honorees.

The list of recipients, as ratified by the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce board of directors, also includes Michael Caine, Matt Damon, Lauren Shuler Donner, Jamie Foxx, John Goodman, Michelle Pfeiffer, Robert Altman, Erik Estrada, Kiefer Sutherland, Jerry Stiller, Dick Wolf, Mariah Carey, The Doors, Crystal Gayle, Tim McGraw, LeAnn Rimes, Shania Twain, Tim Rice, Lily Tomlin and Stu Nahan.