Sign in to comment!

Menu
Home

FOX Around the World

Help FNC! FOX News Channel is currently available internationally via the providers listed below. If you watch us on one of these signal providers, contact them and thank them for carrying FNC!

Your participation can help us to become more widely available. If you wish to get FNC but your signal provider does not carry us, please contact your local cable or satellite company. Providers may hesitate to do business with us unless they realize there is a demand for our service. Showing your support for FOX News is key.

FOX News values our international viewers. Please e-mail foxaroundtheworld@foxnews.com with any questions or feedback.

Thanks for working with us to bring FOX News into your part of the world!

FOX NEWS CHANNEL AUDIO

A company called WorldSpace Satellite Radio broadcasts the audio portion of Fox News Channel 24/7 to many places around the world. It is the entire program schedule and in real time. The company's website for more information is www.worldspace.com.

FOX News Channel

Country

Provider Contact Info

Pan Asia
Star www.startv.com

Australia
Austar www.austar.com.au
Foxtel www.foxtel.com.au
Optus Pay TV www.optus.com.au
Virgin Blue (airline) www.virginblue.com.au/noflash/

Bahamas
CableBahamas www.cablebahamas.com

Barbados
CBC Mutichannel www.cbcbarbados.bb

Belize
Star Systems Ltd.

Bermuda
Bermuda Cablevision www.cablevision.bm

Brazil
Net Brazil
Sky Brazil www.skyweb.com.br

Cambodia
Phnom Penh Cable TV www.ppctv.com.kh

Canada
Access Communications www.accesscomm.ca
Aliant Telecom Inc. www.aliant.net
Askivision Systems www.aski.ca
Aurora Cable www.aci.on.ca
Bell ExpressVu www.expressvu.com
Cable Axion www.axion.ca
Cable TV Slave Lake ricmcl@cable-lynx.net
Campbell River TV Association www.crtv.net
Cogeco www.cogeco.ca
Compton Cable TV www.compton.net
Cross Country TV www.xcountry.tv
Delta Cable www.deltacable.com
Direct 2 Home TV connect@direct2hometv.com
Milk River Cable victor.haddad@mrcable.ca
Mountain Cablevision www.mountaincable.net
North Nova Cable nnovacable@eastlink.ca
Persona Communications www.persona.ca
Raftview Communications www.mercuryspeed.com
Rogers Cable www.rogers.com
SaskTel Max www.sasktel.com
Shaw Cable www.shawcable.com
Star Choice www.starchoice.com
Sun Country Cablevision www.sunwave.net
Whistler Cable www.whistlercable.com
Woodlake Cable www.woodlakecable.bc.ca

Cayman
WestStar www.weststartv.com

Chile
Sky Chile www.skychile.cl

Colombia
Sky www.sky.com.co
Supercable www.supercabletv.net.co
TV Cable Bogota www.cable.net.co/home.asp
TV Cable Promision usuarios.intercable.net.co

Costa Rica
Cable Tica www.teletica.com

Denmark
Verdikanalen www.verdikanalen.no
ViaSat www.viasat.dk

Dominican Republic
Tricom www.tricom.net

El Salvador
Amnet www.amzak.com

Finland
ViaSat www.viasat.fi

Grenada
Grenada Cable www.candw.gd

Guatemala
Comtech www.comtech.net.gt
Prosat/ Cybercable prosat@gold@guate.net.gt

Honduras
Grupo Cable Sula callcenter@grupocablesula.com

Hong Kong
Conrad Hong Kong www.conradhotels.com/
Hotel Miramar www.miramarhk.com
JW Marriott Hotel HK marriot.com/property/propertypage/HKGDT
Newton Hotel HK www.newtonhk.com
PCCW www.nowbroadbandtv.com/eng
The Marco Polo Gateway www.marcopolohotels.com/gateway
The Marco Polo HK Hotel www.marcopolohotels.com/thehongkonghotel
The Marco Polo Prince www.marcopolohotels.com/prince

Iceland
Visir stod2.visir.is

Indonesia
Indovision www.indovision.tv
Kabelvision www.kabelvision.com
PT. Indosat Mega Media www.indosatm2.com/default.asp
Telkomvision www.telkom.co.id

Ireland
Sky www.sky.co.uk

Israel
Yes www.yestv.co.il
Tevel www.tevel.co.il
Matav www.matav.co.il
Golden Channels www.aztv.co.il

Italy
Sky Italia www.skytv.it

Jamaica
Allied www.alliedcablevision.com
Entertainment Systems Ltd. cableguys@cwjamaica.com
Jamaica Amalgamated Cable System www.jacslink.com
Logic One Ltd logictv@cwjamaica.com
Oliver
Sauce Communication Network www.saucecomm.com
Telstar

Japan
Americable (Distributor for American Bases) http://americablejapan.com
Mediatti (Kadena Air Base) www.mccokinawa.com/cable
Muracam TV www.muracam-tv.com

Kazakhstan
Alma TV

Kyrgyz Republic
Ala TV www.alatv.kg

Macau
Macau Cable www.macaucabletv.com

Malaysia
Astro www.astro.com.my/v5
Star Cruise (Super Star Gemini) www.starcruises.com/Fleet/Gemini
Star Cruise (Super Star Virgo) www.starcruises.com/Fleet/Virgo

Maldives
Mesco

Mexico
Cablevision www.cablevision.com.mx
PCTV www.pctv.com.mx
Sistema TV Zocalo de Reynosa sistemadetvzocalodereynosa@prodigy.net.mx
Sky Mexico www.esmas.com/sky

Mideast
Arab Digital Distribution http://www.adduniverse.com
Aziz aziz@ae.startv.com
Econet www.econetcarrier.com
TECOM www.tecom-ind.com/reps_mideast.htm

The Netherlands
CAIW www.caiw.nl
Casema www.casema.nl
UPC Nederland www.upc.nl

New Zealand
Prime TV www.primetv.co.nz

Nigeria
Frontage Satellite www.fstv.info
Trend TV www.trendtv.tv
Trumpet TV

Norway
Verdikanalen www.verdikanalen.no
ViaSat www.viasat.no

Pakistan
Hotel Holiday Inn, Islamabad www.ichotelsgroup.com/h/d/6c/1/en/emhd/isbpk
Hotel Serena, Islamabad www.serenahotels.com/pakistan/islamabad/home.htm
Hotel Serena, Islamabad www.serenahotels.com/pakistan/islamabad/home.htm
Pearl Continental, Bhurban www.pchotels.com/pchb/index.htm
Pearl Continental Hotel, Karachi www.pchotels.com/pchk/index.htm
Pearl Continental Hotel, Lahore www.pchotels.com/pchl/index.htm
Pearl Continental Hotel, Peshawar www.pchotels.com/pchp/index.htm
Pearl Continental Hotel, Rawalpindi www.pchotels.com/pchl/index.htm

Palau
Island Cable www.palaunet.com

Panama
Cable Onda www.cableonda.com

Papua New Guinea
Channel 8 www.strong-technologies.com
Hitron www.hitron.com.pg

Philippines
Accion Cable (Distributor for Provincial Operators)
Destiny Cable www.mydestiny.net
Dream TV www.sakhalinenergy.com
ParaSat Cable www.sakhalinenergy.com
PMSI/Dream www.mydreamtv.com/portal.php

Russia
Sakhalin Energy www.sakhalinenergy.com
Vlad Inn www.vlad-inn.ru/main

Singapore
StarHub Cable Vision www.starhub.com

Spain
Canal Satelite Digital clientes@csatelite.es

St. Kitts
The Cable wrewing@thecable.net

St. Lucia
St. Lucia Cablevision www.candw.lc/index.htm

Sweden
Verdikanalen www.verdikanalen.no
ViaSat www.viasat.se

Trinidad
T and T Transcable

United Kingdom
Sky feedback@sky.co.uk

Venezuela
Intercable escobar@intercable.com.ve
Supercable corp.supercable.com/venezuela/main.htm

West Indies
Anguilla - CCCH Ltd.
Nevis - CCCH Ltd.
BVI Cable TV