A look at how the 35-nation board of governors of the International Atomic Energy Agency voted on the resolution to refer Iran to the U.N. Security Council over its nuclear program, which was approved on a 27-3 vote with five abstentions:


Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Belgium, Canada, China, Colombia, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, India, Japan, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Yemen


Cuba, Syria, Venezuela


Algeria, Belarus, Indonesia, Libya, South Africa