Fox News - Fair & Balanced


$3,100,000 Franklin Templeton Shootout Field
Tiburon Golf Club (Gold Course)
Par 72 - 7288 Yards
Naples, Florida
Dec 13 - Dec 15, 2013
Jonas Blixt
Greg Norman
Mark Calcavecchia
Chad Campbell
Graham DeLaet
Mike Weir
Chris DiMarco
Billy Horschel
Jason Dufner
Dustin Johnson
Retief Goosen
Freddie Jacobson
Charles Howell III
Justin Leonard
Jerry Kelly
Steve Stricker
Matt Kuchar
Harris English
Sean O'Hair
Kenny Perry
Ian Poulter
Lee Westwood
Rory Sabbatini
Scott Verplank
Sean O`Hair and Kenny Perry closed with a 12-under 60 in the final round last year to claim a 1-shot win over Charles Howell III and Rory Sabbatini. O`Hair won this event for the first time, while it was Perry`s third victory at this tournament. There are six former winners in the field, but just Jerry Kelly and Steve Stricker, the 2009 winners, are playing as a team. The format will have modified alternate shot on Friday, better ball on Saturday and the final round on Sunday will be a scramble.