Fox News - Fair & Balanced


$6,000,000 Arnold Palmer Invitational Field
Bay Hill Golf Club and Lodge
Par 72 - 7419 Yards
Orlando, Florida
Mar 24 - Mar 27, 2011
Robert Allenby
Stephen Ames
Stuart Appleby
Arjun Atwal
Aaron Baddeley
Ricky Barnes
Andy Bean
Cameron Beckman
Matt Bettencourt
Jason Bohn
Keegan Bradley
Chad Campbell
Alex Carpenter
Alex Cejka
K.J. Choi
Daniel Chopra
Stewart Cink
Erik Compton
Chris Couch
Ben Curtis
Robert Damron
Brian Davis
Brendon de Jonge
Chris DiMarco
Jason Dufner
David Duval
Ernie Els *
Matt Every
Brad Faxon
Rickie Fowler
Jim Furyk
Tommy Gainey
Robert Gamez
Sergio Garcia
Robert Garrigus
Brian Gay
Tom Gillis
Paul Goydos
Bill Haas
Hunter Haas
Peter Hanson
J.J. Henry
Tim Herron
J.B. Holmes
Charles Howell III
Billy Hurley III
Yuta Ikeda
Trevor Immelman
Ryo Ishikawa
Freddie Jacobson
Lee Janzen
Brandt Jobe
Dustin Johnson
Richard S. Johnson
Zach Johnson
Skip Kendall
Chris Kirk
Colt Knost
Martin Laird
Marc Leishman
Justin Leonard
Spencer Levin
Bill Lunde
Jarrod Lyle
Andrew Magee
Hunter Mahan
Matteo Manassero
Steve Marino
Ben Martin
Troy Matteson
Graeme McDowell
William McGirt
Rocco Mediate
Phil Mickelson
Zack Miller
Edoardo Molinari
Ryan Moore
Kevin Na
Sean O'Hair
Nick O'Hern
Jeff Overton
Rod Pampling
Pat Perez
Kenny Perry
Rod Perry
Carl Pettersson
D.A. Points
Ian Poulter
Dicky Pride
Alex Prugh
Justin Rose
Sam Saunders
Charl Schwartzel
John Senden
Michael Sim
Webb Simpson
Vijay Singh
Heath Slocum
Brandt Snedeker
Kyle Stanley
Brendan Steele
Henrik Stenson
Kevin Streelman
Daniel Summerhays
Vaughn Taylor
Roland Thatcher
David Toms
D.J. Trahan
Bo Van Pelt
Jhonattan Vegas
Scott Verplank
Camilo Villegas
Johnson Wagner
Jimmy Walker
Bubba Watson
Boo Weekley
Charlie Wi
Mark Wilson
Gary Woodland
Tiger Woods
* - Defending Champion
Arnold`s tournament brings out the finest and with the Masters just a few weeks away, this might be the last time we see some of these players until Augusta. Tiger Woods won this title six times and is back in the field this week. Phil Mickelson won in 1997 and he`ll be on hand, as will defending champion, and 1998 winner Ernie Els. In a Monday finish, Els made two late clutch par putts to earn a two-shot victory over Kevin Na and Edoardo Molinari. It was Els` second PGA Tour win in a row after he hoisted the trophy at Doral. Golf Channel has the action on Thursday and Friday, then NBC takes over on the weekend. Next week is the Houston Open, which Anthony Kim won last year, then the following week is the Masters.