The Arizona Coyotes and FOX Sports Arizona announced today that 81 Coyotes regular season games will be televised on FOX Sports Arizona and FOX Sports Arizona Plus during the 2016-17 National Hockey League season, including the season opener on Oct. 15 vs. the Philadelphia Flyers.

Fifty-one (51) Coyotes games will be televised on FOX Sports Arizona and 30 on FOX Sports Arizona Plus, reaching more than 2.5 million cable and satellite households throughout Arizona and New Mexico. Combined, the two channels will televise 40 Coyotes home games and all 41 of the team's road games.

"We are thrilled to partner with FOX Sports Arizona for our 20th season together," said Coyotes President and CEO Anthony LeBlanc. "FOX Sports Arizona does an incredible job covering the Coyotes and our fans will be very pleased to see that all 82 of our games will be televised this season including 81 on FOX Sports Arizona."

More from FoxSports

"This season is not only the 20th anniversary for both FOX Sports Arizona and the Arizona Coyotes, but it also marks our biggest Coyotes telecast schedule ever," said Brian Hogan, FOX Sports Arizona Senior Vice President and General Manager. "We have been great partners since 1996, and FOX Sports Arizona looks forward to providing fans with unmatched coverage of the team once again in 2016-17."

In addition to the 81 games broadcast on FOX Sports Arizona and FOX Sports Arizona Plus, NBC Sports Network will televise the Coyotes game vs. the San Jose Sharks on Tuesday, Nov. 1. In total, all 82 Coyotes games will be televised this season.

FOX Sports Arizona has been the Coyotes television partner since the team's inaugural season in 1996. Returning to the TV booth to broadcast all Coyotes games on FOX Sports Arizona and FOX Sports Arizona Plus this season are Matt McConnell (Play-By-Play) and Tyson Nash (Color Analyst). For FOX Sports Arizona telecasts from Gila River Arena, the network will once again offer its 30-minute pre and post-game shows featuring Todd Walsh, Jody Jackson, McConnell and Nash. The Coyotes Live pre and post-game shows will also air before and after all road games.

For the first time in 2016-17, all Coyotes broadcasts on FOX Sports Arizona will be streamed on FOX Sports GO. FOX Sports GO, the live streaming platform that showcases more than 3,000 events a year, is currently available for iOS, Android, Android TV, Fire tablets and Fire phones, select Windows devices, and online at FOXSportsGO.com. Fans can download the mobile app for free from the iTunes App Store, Google Play, Amazon App Store and Windows Store.

Information on channel locations for FOX Sports Arizona Plus can be found at FoxSportsArizona.com and ArizonaCoyotes.com or by using the FOX Sports Arizona Plus channel finder link.

The Coyotes complete 2016-17 television schedule on FOX Sports Arizona, FOX Sports Arizona Plus and NBC Sports Network is listed below:

Sat., Oct. 15: Philadelphia, 6 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Tue., Oct. 18: at Ottawa, 4:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Thu., Oct. 20: at Montreal, 4:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Fri., Oct. 21: at N.Y. Islanders, 4 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Sun., Oct. 23: at N.Y. Rangers, 4 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Tue., Oct. 25: at New Jersey, 4 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Thu., Oct. 27: at Philadelphia, 4 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Sat., Oct. 29, Colorado, 6 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona

Tue., Nov. 1: San Jose, 7 p.m., NBC Sports Network
Thur., Nov. 3: Nashville, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Fri., Nov. 4: at Anaheim, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Tue., Nov. 8: at Colorado, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Thu., Nov. 10: Winnipeg, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Sat., Nov. 12: Boston, 6 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Wed., Nov. 16: at Calgary, 8 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Thu., Nov. 17: at Vancouver, 8 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Sat., Nov. 19: San Jose, 6 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Wed., Nov. 23: Vancouver, 8 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Fri., Nov. 25: Edmonton, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Sun., Nov. 27: at Edmonton, 1 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Tue., Nov. 29: at San Jose, 8 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona

Thu., Dec. 1: Los Angeles, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Sat., Dec. 3: Columbus, 6 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Mon., Dec. 5: at Columbus, 5 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Tue., Dec. 6: at Chicago, 6:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Thu., Dec. 8: Calgary, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Sat., Dec. 10: Nashville, 6 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Mon., Dec. 12: at Pittsburgh, 5 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Tue., Dec. 13: at Detroit, 5:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Thu., Dec. 15: at Toronto, 5:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Sat., Dec. 17: at Minnesota, noon, FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Mon., Dec. 19: Calgary, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Wed., Dec. 21: Edmonton, 7:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Fri., Dec. 23: Toronto, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Tue., Dec. 27: Dallas, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Thu., Dec. 29: N.Y. Rangers, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Sat., Dec. 31: at Calgary, 8 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus

Wed., Jan. 4: at Vancouver, 8 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Fri., Jan. 6: at Anaheim, 8 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Sat., Jan. 7: N.Y. Islanders, 6 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Fri., Jan. 13: Winnipeg, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Sat., Jan. 14: Anaheim, 6 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Mon., Jan. 16: at Edmonton, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Wed., Jan. 18: at Winnipeg, 5:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Thu., Jan. 19: at Minnesota, 6 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Sat., Jan. 21: Tampa Bay, 6 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Mon., Jan. 23: Florida, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Thu., Jan. 26: Vancouver, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Tue., Jan. 31: Los Angeles, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona

Thu., Feb. 2: Chicago, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Sat., Feb. 4: at San Jose, 8:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Thu., Feb. 9: Montreal, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Sat., Feb. 11: Pittsburgh, 6 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Mon., Feb. 13: at Calgary, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Tue., Feb. 14: at Edmonton, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Thu., Feb. 16: at Los Angeles, 8:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Sat., Feb. 18: San Jose, 6 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Mon., Feb. 20: Anaheim, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Thu., Feb. 23: at Chicago, 6:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Fri., Feb. 24: at Dallas, 6:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Sun., Feb. 26: Buffalo, 6:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Tue., Feb. 28: at Boston, 5 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus

Thu., March 2: at Buffalo, 5 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Fri., March 3: at Carolina, 5:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Sun., March 5: Carolina, 6:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Thu., March 9: Ottawa, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Sat., March 11: New Jersey, 6 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Mon., March 13: Colorado, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Tue., March 14: at Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Thu., March 16: Detroit, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Sat., March 18: St. Louis, 6 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Mon., March 20: at Nashville, 5 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Tue., March 21: at Tampa Bay, 4:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Thu., March 23: at Florida, 4:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Sat., March 25: at Washington, 4 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Mon., March 27: at St. Louis, 5 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Wed., March 29: St. Louis, 7:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona
Fri., March 31: Washington, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona

Sun., April 2: at Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Tue., April 4: at Dallas, 5:30 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Thu., April 6: Vancouver, 7 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus
Sat., April 8: Minnesota, 6 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona Plus