FOX Sports Wisconsin and the Milwaukee Brewers announced a 150-game television schedule for the 2016 season on Monday.

The network will serve as the exclusive, local television home for the Milwaukee Brewers.

FOX Sports Wisconsin's regular season coverage begins Monday, April 4, with the Brewers home opener against San Francisco — the first of five televised games against the Giants.

More from FoxSports

Coverage will begin at noon with a special one-hour edition of Brewers Live from Miller Park.

Other highlights from the 2016 schedule include a 16 game slate the Chicago Cubs, 18 matchups against the St. Louis Cardinals and a home-and-home series with the Minnesota Twins scheduled for April 18-20.

Brian Anderson will continue to serve as the primary play-by-play announcer, while Matt Lepay will join analyst Bill Schroeder in the broadcast booth for select telecasts.

Craig Coshun also will serve as the play-by-play announcer for select telecasts, while continuing his role as the primary host for Brewers Live pre and post-game shows.

Brewers Live airs before and after Brewers telecasts and features Jeff Grayson, Telly Hughes and Sophia Minnaert reporting, as well as analysis from former first base coach Davey Nelson and former Brewer Jerry Augustine.

FOX Sports Wisconsin also will televise 14 Brewers spring training games in 2016.

FOX Sports Wisconsin reaches more than 1.5 million homes and telecasts nearly 2,600 hours of locally produced programming per year.

2016 Milwaukee Brewers Broadcast Schedule

*Denotes weekday day games that will be replayed in primetime

All Times Central

Schedule Subject to Change

Date Day Opponent Time

Apr. 4 Monday San Francisco 1 p.m.*

Apr. 5 Tuesday San Francisco 7 P.M.

Apr. 6 Wednesday San Francisco 12:30 P.M.*

Apr. 8 Friday Houston 7 P.M.

Apr. 9 Saturday Houston 6 P.M.

Apr. 10 Sunday Houston 1 P.M.

Apr. 11 Monday at St. Louis 3 P.M.

Apr. 13 Wednesday at St. Louis 7 P.M.

Apr. 14 Thursday at St. Louis 12:30 P.M.*

Apr. 15 Friday at Pittsburgh 6 P.M.

Apr. 16 Saturday at Pittsburgh 6 P.M.

Apr. 17 Sunday at Pittsburgh 12:30 P.M.

Apr. 18 Monday at Minnesota 7 P.M.

Apr. 19 Tuesday at Minnesota 12 P.M.*

Apr. 20 Wednesday Minnesota 7 P.M.

Apr. 21 Thursday Minnesota 12:30 P.M.*

Apr. 22 Friday Philadelphia 7 P.M.

Apr. 23 Saturday Philadelphia 6 P.M.

Apr. 24 Sunday Philadelphia 1 P.M.*

Apr. 26 Tuesday at Chicago Cubs 7 P.M.

Apr. 27 Wednesday at Chicago Cubs 7 P.M.

Apr. 28 Thursday at Chicago Cubs 1 P.M.*

Apr. 29 Friday Miami 7 P.M.

Apr. 30 Saturday Miami 6 P.M.

May 1 Sunday Miami 1 P.M.

May 2 Monday L.A. Angels 6 P.M.

May 3 Tuesday L.A. Angels 7 P.M.

May 5 Thursday at Cincinnati 6 P.M.

May 6 Friday at Cincinnati 6 P.M.

May 7 Saturday at Cincinnati 6 P.M.

May 8 Sunday at Cincinnati 12 P.M.

May 9 Monday at Miami 6 P.M.

May 10 Tuesday at Miami 6 P.M.

May 11 Wednesday at Miami 6 P.M.

May 12 Thursday San Diego 7 P.M.

May 13 Friday San Diego 7 P.M.

May 14 Saturday San Diego 6 P.M.

May 15 Sunday San Diego 1 P.M.

May 17 Tuesday Chicago Cubs 7 P.M.

May 18 Wednesday Chicago Cubs 7 P.M.

May 19 Thursday Chicago Cubs 12:30 P.M.*

May 20 Friday at N.Y. Mets 6 P.M.

May 21 Saturday at N.Y. Mets 3 P.M.

May 22 Sunday at N.Y. Mets 12 P.M.

May 24 Tuesday at Atlanta 6 P.M.

May 25 Wednesday at Atlanta 6 P.M.

May 26 Thursday at Atlanta 6 P.M.

May 27 Friday Cincinnati 7 P.M.

May 28 Saturday Cincinnati 3 P.M.

May 29 Sunday Cincinnati 1 P.M.

May 30 Monday St. Louis 1 P.M.*

May 31 Tuesday St. Louis 7 P.M.

June 2 Thursday at Philadelphia 6 P.M.

June 3 Friday at Philadelphia 6 P.M.

June 4 Saturday at Philadelphia 2 P.M.

June 5 Sunday at Philadelphia 12:30 P.M.

June 7 Tuesday Oakland 7 P.M.

June 8 Wednesday Oakland 7 P.M.

June 9 Thursday N.Y. Mets 7 P.M.

June 10 Friday N.Y. Mets 7 P.M.

June 11 Saturday N.Y. Mets 3 P.M.

June 12 Sunday N.Y. Mets 1 P.M.

June 13 Monday at San Francisco 9 P.M.

June 14 Tuesday at San Francisco 9 P.M.

June 16 Thursday at L.A. Dodgers 9 P.M.

June 17 Friday at L.A. Dodgers 9 P.M.

June 18 Saturday at L.A. Dodgers 9 P.M.

June 19 Sunday at L.A. Dodgers 3 P.M.

June 21 Tuesday at Oakland 9 P.M.

June 22 Wednesday at Oakland 2:30 P.M.*

June 24 Friday Washington 7 P.M.

June 25 Saturday Washington 3 P.M.

June 26 Sunday Washington 1 P.M.

June 28 Tuesday L.A. Dodgers 7 P.M.

June 29 Wednesday L.A. Dodgers 7 P.M.

July 1 Friday at St. Louis 7 P.M.

July 2 Saturday at St. Louis 1 P.M.

July 3 Sunday at St. Louis 1 P.M.

July 5 Tuesday at Washington 6 P.M.

July 6 Wednesday at Washington 3 P.M.*

July 8 Friday St. Louis 7 P.M.

July 9 Saturday St. Louis 1 P.M.

July 10 Sunday St. Louis 1 P.M.

July 15 Friday at Cincinnati 6 P.M.

July 16 Saturday at Cincinnati 6 P.M.

July 17 Sunday at Cincinnati 12 P.M.

July 19 Tuesday at Pittsburgh 6 P.M.

July 20 Wednesday at Pittsburgh 6 P.M.

July 21 Thursday at Pittsburgh 6 P.M.

July 22 Friday Chicago Cubs 7 P.M.

July 23 Saturday Chicago Cubs 6 P.M.

July 24 Sunday Chicago Cubs 1 P.M.

July 25 Monday Arizona 6 P.M.

July 26 Tuesday Arizona 7 P.M.

July 27 Wednesday Arizona 7 P.M.

July 29 Friday Pittsburgh 7 P.M.

July 30 Saturday Pittsburgh 6 P.M.

July 31 Sunday Pittsburgh 1 P.M.

Aug. 1 Monday at San Diego 9 P.M.

Aug. 2 Tuesday at San Diego 9 P.M.

Aug. 5 Friday at Arizona 8:30 P.M.

Aug. 6 Saturday at Arizona 7 P.M.

Aug. 7 Sunday at Arizona 3 P.M.

Aug. 8 Monday Atlanta 6 P.M.

Aug. 9 Tuesday Atlanta 7 P.M.

Aug. 10 Wednesday Atlanta 7 P.M.

Aug. 12 Friday Cincinnati 7 P.M.

Aug. 13 Saturday Cincinnati 6 P.M.

Aug. 14 Sunday Cincinnati 1 P.M.

Aug. 16 Tuesday at Chicago Cubs 7 P.M.

Aug. 17 Wednesday at Chicago Cubs 7 P.M.

Aug. 19 Friday at Seattle 9 P.M.

Aug. 20 Saturday at Seattle 8 P.M.

Aug. 21 Sunday at Seattle 3 P.M.

Aug. 22 Monday Colorado 6 P.M.

Aug. 23 Tuesday Colorado 7 P.M.

Aug. 25 Thursday Pittsburgh 7 P.M.

Aug. 26 Friday Pittsburgh 7 P.M.

Aug. 27 Saturday Pittsburgh 6 P.M.

Aug. 28 Sunday Pittsburgh 1 P.M.

Aug. 29 Monday St. Louis 6 P.M.

Aug. 30 Tuesday St. Louis 7 P.M.

Aug. 31 Wednesday St. Louis 7 P.M.

Sept. 2 Friday at Pittsburgh 6 P.M.

Sept. 3 Saturday at Pittsburgh 6 P.M.

Sept. 4 Sunday at Pittsburgh 12:30 P.M.

Sept. 6 Tuesday Chicago Cubs 7 P.M.

Sept. 7 Wednesday Chicago Cubs 7 P.M.

Sept. 8 Thursday at St. Louis 6 P.M.

Sept. 9 Friday at St. Louis 7 P.M.

Sept. 10 Saturday at St. Louis 6 P.M.

Sept. 11 Sunday at St. Louis 1 P.M.

Sept. 12 Monday at Cincinnati 6 P.M.

Sept. 13 Tuesday at Cincinnati 6 P.M.

Sept. 14 Wednesday at Cincinnati 6 P.M.

Sept. 15 Thursday at Chicago Cubs 7 P.M.

Sept. 17 Saturday at Chicago Cubs 3 P.M.

Sept. 18 Sunday at Chicago Cubs 1 P.M.

Sept. 20 Tuesday Pittsburgh 7 P.M.

Sept. 21 Wednesday Pittsburgh 7 P.M.

Sept. 22 Thursday Pittsburgh 7 P.M.

Sept. 23 Friday Cincinnati 7 P.M.

Sept. 24 Saturday Cincinnati 6 P.M.

Sept. 25 Sunday Cincinnati 1 P.M.

Sept. 26 Monday at Texas 7 P.M.

Sept. 27 Tuesday at Texas 7 P.M.

Sept. 28 Wednesday at Texas 7 P.M.

Sept. 30 Friday at Colorado 7 P.M.

Oct. 1 Saturday at Colorado 7 P.M.

Oct. 2 Sunday at Colorado 2 P.M.