2016 MLB on FOX REGULAR SEASON BROADCAST SCHEDULE

(Note: Schedule Subject to Change - Times Refer to On-Air)

Thursday, April 7

More from FoxSports

10:00 PM ET -- FS1

Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Saturday, April 9

4:00 PM ET -- FS1

Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants

Saturday, April 16

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox

7:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins

Thursday, April 21

7:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals

Saturday, April 23

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros

Tuesday, April 26

9:30 PM ET --€“ FS1

St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks

Saturday, April 30

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

San Francisco Giants at New York Mets

Saturday, May 7

1:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs

Saturday, May 14

1:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians

Saturday, May 21

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Arizona Diamondbacks at St. Louis Cardinals

7:00 PM ET --€“ FOX

Texas Rangers at Houston Astros

Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins

Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants

Monday, May 23

8:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Texas Rangers

Saturday, May 28

7:00 PM ET --€“ FOX

St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals

Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets

Pittsburgh Pirates at Texas Rangers

Saturday, June 4

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins

7:00 PM ET --€“ FOX

New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles

Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians

San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals

Saturday, June 11

7:00 PM ET --€“ FOX

St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates

Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants

Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees

10:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Saturday, June 18

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Texas Rangers at St. Louis Cardinals

8:00 PM ET --€“ FOX

Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals

Atlanta Braves at New York Mets

Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs

Saturday, June 25

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds

7:00 PM ET --€“ FOX

New York Mets at Atlanta Braves

Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh Pirates

Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals

Saturday, July 2

7:00 PM ET --€“ FOX

Chicago Cubs at New York Mets

Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Boston Red Sox

10:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

New York Yankees at San Diego Padres

Saturday, July 9

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians

7:00 PM ET --€“ FOX

Washington Nationals at New York Mets

Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates

San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers

Tuesday, July 12

7:30 PM ET --€“ FOX

2016 MLB All-Star Game from Petco Park --€“ San Diego

Saturday, July 16

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees

7:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers

Saturday, July 23

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

San Francisco Giants at New York Yankees

7:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals

Saturday, July 30

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants

7:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins

Tuesday, August 2

7:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds

Saturday, August 6

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers

Saturday, August 13

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers

7:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Cleveland Indians

Friday, August 19

10:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Saturday, August 20

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

New York Mets at San Francisco Giants

Saturday, August 27

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers

7:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Detroit Tigers

Saturday, September 3

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Houston Astros at Texas Rangers

7:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals

Saturday, September 10

1:00 PM ET --€“ FOX

Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros

Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees

Saturday, September 17

1:00 PM ET --€“ FOX

New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox

Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians

Monday, Sept. 19

10:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres

Saturday, September 24

1:00 PM --€“ FOX

TBD

Saturday, October 1

1:00 PM ET --€“ FOX

TBD

4:00 PM ET --€“ FS1

Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals