The 16-driver grid for the Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup is now officially set following Saturday night's Federated Auto Parts 400 at Richmond International Raceway, which was won by Matt Kenseth.

The Chase, NASCAR's season-ending, 10-race playoff round, opens Sept. 20 at Chicagoland Speedway.

And as expected, there was no first-time winner at Richmond and no driver who secured a last-minute Chase berth. The Chase drivers are now seeded 1-16, based on race wins. Drivers received 3 bonus points for each regular-season win.

Here's where the Chase drivers rank after Richmond:

Jimmie Johnson, 4 wins, 2012 points
Kyle Busch, 4 wins, 2012 points
Matt Kenseth, 4 wins, 2012 points
Joey Logano, 3 wins, 2009 points
Kevin Harvick, 2 wins, 2009 points
Dale Earnhardt Jr., 2 wins, 2006 points
Kurt Busch, 2 wins, 2006 points
Carl Edwards, 2 wins, 2006 points
Brad Keselowski, 1 win, 2003 points
Martin Truex Jr., 1 win, 2003 points
Denny Hamlin, 1 win, 2003 points
Jamie McMurray, 0 wins, 2000 points
Jeff Gordon, 0 wins, 2000 points
Ryan Newman, 0 wins, 2000 points
Paul Menard, 0 wins, 2000 points
Clint Bowyer, 0 wins, 2000 points

Here's how the full standings looked prior to being reset for the Chase:

More from FoxSports