Sign in to comment!



NBA Sixth Man Voting

Voting for the NBA Sixth Man award as selected by a nationwide panel of 121 sportswriters and broadcasters. Voting is on a 5-3-1 basis:

Player, Team1st2nd3rdTotal
Jamal Crawford, L.A. Clippers574113421
Taj Gibson, Chicago494515395
Manu Ginobili, San Antonio92033138
Markieff Morris, Phoenix5103085
Reggie Jackson, Oklahoma City441749
Vince Carter, Dallas11412
D.J. Augustin, Chicago-2-6
Enes Kanter, Utah-1-3
Dion Waiters, Cleveland-1-3
Nick Young, L.A. Lakers--33
Chris Andersen, Miami--22
Marco Belinelli, San Antonio--22
Andray Blatche, Brooklyn--11
Tim Hardaway Jr., New York--11
Patty Mills, San Antonio--11
Timofey Mozgov, Denver--11
Greivis Vasquez, Toronto--11
Mo Williams, Portland--11