Sign in to comment!


2014 World Cup Referees List

List of referees announced Wednesday for the 2014 World Cup in Brazil (x-referee at 2010 World Cup):


Noumandiez Doue, Ivory Coast; Bakary Gassama, Gambia; Djamel Haimoudi, Algeria


x-Ravshan Irmatov, Uzbekistan; x-Yuichi Nishimura, Japan; Nawaf Shukralla, Bahrain; Ben Williams, Australia


Felix Brych, Germany; Cuneyt Cakir, Turkey; Jonas Eriksson, Sweden; Bjorn Kuipers, Netherlands; Milorad Mazic, Serbia; Pedro Proenca, Portugal; Nicola Rizzoli, Italy; Carlos Velasco Carballo, Spain; x-Howard Webb, England

North and Central America and Caribbean

x-Joel Aguilar, El Salvador; Mark Geiger, United States; Marco Rodriguez Moreno, Mexico

South America

Enrique Osses, Chile; Nestor Pitana, Argentina; Wilmar Roldan, Colombia; Sandro Ricci, Brazil; Carlos Vera Rodriguez, Ecuador


x-Peter O'Leary, New Zealand

See the latest updates on the hottest midterm races from Fox News

Full Elections Coverage →

Keep up with all the 2014 races in

Coverage →