Sign in to comment!


College Sports

NAtional Champs-Heisman Winners

Heisman Trophy winners that played for AP national champions:

2010_Cam Newton, Auburn, QB

2009_Mark Ingram, Alabama, RB

2004_Matt Leinart, Southern Cal, QB

1997_Charles Woodson, Michigan, CB

1996_Danny Wuerffel, Florida, QB

1993_Charlie Ward, Florida State, QB

1976_Tony Dorsett, Pittsburgh, HB

1949_Leon Hart, Notre Dame, E

1947_John Lujack, Notre Dame, QB

1946_Glenn Davis, Army, HB

1945_Doc Blanchard, Army, HB

1943_Angelo Bertelli, Notre Dame, QB

1941_Bruce Smith, Minnesota, HB

1938_Davey O'Brien, Texas Christian, QB

See the latest updates on the hottest midterm races from Fox News

Full Elections Coverage →

Keep up with all the 2014 races in

Coverage →