Sign in to comment!

Menu
Home

College Sports

College hoops on FOX TV schedule

Complete game schedule for all men's and women's college basketball games on FOX, FOX Sports 1, FOX Sports 2 and FSN. Information for tournament games will be added as teams are determined.

***All times ET. Women's games denoted with (W).

Friday, November 8

6:00 PM -- Boston College at Providence, FOX Sports 1

8:00 PM -- Lafayette at Villanova, FOX Sports 2

Saturday, November 9

4:00 PM -- Lamar at Butler, FOX Sports 2

8:00 PM -- Grambling at DePaul, FOX Sports 2

Monday, November 11

9:00 PM -- UMKC at Creighton, FOX Sports 1

Tuesday, November 12

7:00 PM -- Grambling at Marquette, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Tennessee at Xavier, FOX Sports 1

Wednesday, November 13

7:00 PM -- Wright St. at Georgetown, FOX Sports 1

8:00 PM -- Brown at Providence, FOX Sports 2

Friday, November 15

6:00 PM -- Wagner at St. John's, FOX Sports 2

8:00 PM -- Morehead St. at Xavier, FOX Sports 2

Saturday, November 16

3:00 PM -- Ohio St. at Marquette, FOX

8:00 PM -- Princeton at Butler, FOX Sports 2

Sunday, November 17

3:00 PM -- Cal at Georgetown (W), FOX Sports 1

5:00 PM -- Towson at Villanova, FOX Sports 1

Monday, November 18

7:00 PM -- Vermont at Providence, FOX Sports 1

8:00 PM -- Monmouth at Seton Hall, FOX Sports 2

Tuesday, November 19

7:00 PM -- Vanderbilt at Butler, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Bucknell at St. John's, FOX Sports 1

Wednesday, November 20

8:00 PM -- Miami (Ohio) at Xavier, FOX Sports 1

Friday, November 22

8:00 PM -- Delaware at Villanova, FOX Sports 1

Saturday, November 23

1:30 PM -- Stanford at Texas (W), FSN

3:30 PM -- Tulsa at Creighton, FSN

Sunday, November 24

4:00 PM -- Duke at Marquette (W), FOX Sports 1

Monday, November 25

7:00 PM -- Abilene Christian at Xavier, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Marquette at Arizona St., FOX Sports 1

Friday, November 29

12:30 PM -- Fairfield at Providence, FOX Sports 1

Saturday, November 30

12:00 PM -- Lipscomb at Georgetown, FSN

Sunday, December 1

1:00 PM -- Creighton at Oklahoma (W), FOX Sports 1

3:00 PM -- Fairleigh Dickinson at Seton Hall, FOX Sports 1

5:00 PM -- Oregon St. at DePaul, FOX Sports 1

Wednesday, December 4

8:00 PM -- Penn at Villanova, FOX Sports 1

7:00 PM -- Long Island at Seton Hall, FOX Sports 2

Thursday, December 5

8:00 PM -- High Point at Georgetown, FOX Sports 1

Friday, December 6

7:00 PM -- Arizona St. at DePaul, FOX Sports 1

Saturday, December 7

12:00 PM -- Colgate at Georgetown, FOX Sports 1

2:00 PM -- Bowling Green at Xavier, FOX Sports 1

6:00 PM -- North Dakota at Butler, FOX Sports 1

12:00 PM -- Fordham at St. John's, FSN

Sunday, December 8

4:00 PM -- Duke at Oklahoma (W), FOX Sports 1

6:00 PM -- Nebraska at Creighton, FOX Sports 1

Monday, December 9

8:00 PM -- Manchester at Butler, FOX Sports 1

Tuesday, December 10

7:00 PM -- Evansville at Xavier, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- NJIT at Seton Hall, FOX Sports 1

Thursday, December 12

7:00 PM -- Kentucky at DePaul (W), FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Florida Atlantic at DePaul, FOX Sports 1

Saturday, December 14

3:00 PM -- IUPUI at Marquette, FOX Sports 1

8:00 PM -- Cincinnati at Xavier, FOX Sports 1

4:00 PM -- Saint Peter's at Seton Hall, FSN

Sunday, December 15

12:00 PM -- Syracuse at St. John's, FOX Sports 1

2:30 PM -- La Salle at Villanova, FOX Sports 1

4:30 PM -- Chicago St. at DePaul, FOX Sports 1

Tuesday, December 17

7:00 PM -- Yale at Providence, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Ball St. at Marquette, FOX Sports 1

8:00 PM -- Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Creighton, FOX Sports 2

Wednesday, December 18

8:00 PM -- USF at St. John's, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Houston Baptist at DePaul, FOX Sports 2

Saturday, December 21

1:00 PM -- Youngstown St. at St. John's, FOX Sports 1

3:00 PM -- Eastern Washington at Seton Hall, FOX Sports 1

5:00 PM -- Rider at Villanova, FOX Sports 1

2:00 PM -- Maine at Providence, FSN

Sunday, December 22

7:00 PM -- Cal at Creighton, FOX Sports 1

Friday, December 27

8:00 PM -- Lafayette at Seton Hall, FOX Sports 1

Saturday, December 28

1:00 PM -- FIU at Georgetown, FOX Sports 1

5:00 PM -- Wake Forest at Xavier, FOX Sports 1

1:00 PM -- NJIT at Butler, FOX Sports 2

2:00 PM -- Samford at Marquette, FSN

Sunday, December 29

3:00 PM -- Boston College at Providence (W), FOX Sports 1

5:00 PM -- Chicago St. at Creighton, FOX Sports 1

Tuesday, December 31

12:00 PM -- St. John's at Xavier, FOX Sports 1

2:30 PM -- Seton Hall at Providence, FOX Sports 1

5:00 PM -- DePaul at Georgetown, FOX Sports 1

7:30 PM -- Villanova at Butler, FOX Sports 1

10:00 PM -- Marquette at Creighton, FOX Sports 1

Thursday, January 2

9:00 PM -- Cal at Stanford, FOX Sports 1

Saturday, January 4

1:00 PM -- St. John's at Georgetown, FOX Sports 1

3:00 PM -- Creighton at Seton Hall, FOX Sports 1

5:00 PM -- DePaul at Creighton (W), FOX Sports 1

7:00 PM -- West Virginia at Oklahoma St. (W), FOX Sports 1

2:00 PM -- Butler at Xavier, FSN

Sunday, January 5

3:00 PM -- USC at UCLA, FOX Sports 1

5:00 PM -- Oregon at Colorado, FOX Sports 1

7:00 PM -- Providence at Villanova, FOX Sports 1

4:00 PM -- Kansas at Baylor (W), FSN

Tuesday, January 7

9:00 PM -- Creighton at DePaul, FOX Sports 1

Wednesday, January 8

7:00 PM -- Georgetown at Providence, FOX Sports 1

Thursday, January 9

7:00 PM -- DePaul at Butler, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Marquette at Xavier, FOX Sports 1

11:00 PM -- Cal at Oregon, FOX Sports 1

Saturday, January 11

5:00 PM -- Georgetown at Butler, FOX Sports 1

7:00 PM -- Villanova at St. John's, FOX Sports 1

2:00 PM -- Seton Hall at Marquette, FSN

Sunday, January 12

3:00 PM -- Colorado at Washington, FOX Sports 1

5:00 PM -- Stanford at Oregon, FOX Sports 1

12:00 PM -- Texas at West Virginia (W), FSN

Tuesday, January 14

7:00 PM -- St. John's at DePaul, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Butler at Creighton, FOX Sports 1

Thursday, January 16

7:00 PM -- Providence at St. John's, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Arizona St. at Arizona, FOX Sports 1

Saturday, January 18

12:00 PM -- Seton Hall at Georgetown, FOX Sports 1

2:00 PM -- Creighton at Providence, FOX Sports 1

4:00 PM -- UCLA at Utah, FOX Sports 1

6:00 PM -- USC at Colorado, FOX Sports 1

12:00 PM -- Dartmouth at St. John's, FSN

4:00 PM -- DePaul at Villanova, FSN

Sunday, January 19

3:00 PM -- Villanova at DePaul (W), FOX Sports 1

Monday, January 20

7:00 PM -- Creighton at Villanova, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Marquette at Georgetown, FOX Sports 1

4:00 PM -- Xavier at DePaul, FSN

Tuesday, January 21

7:00 PM -- Oklahoma at Iowa St. (W), FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Butler at Providence, FOX Sports 1

Thursday, January 23

11:00 PM -- Oregon at Washington, FOX Sports 1

Saturday, January 25

12:00 PM -- Xavier at Providence, FOX Sports 1

2:00 PM -- Villanova at Marquette, FOX Sports 1

8:00 PM -- Georgetown at Creighton, FOX Sports 1

2:00 PM -- Kansas at K-State (W), FSN

4:00 PM -- St. John's at Butler, FSN

Sunday, January 26

6:00 PM -- Georgetown at St. John's (W), FOX Sports 1

8:00 PM -- Utah at Arizona, FOX Sports 1

4:00 PM -- Baylor at Oklahoma St. (W), FSN

Monday, January 27

9:00 PM -- Villanova at Georgetown, FOX Sports 1

Tuesday, January 28

9:00 PM -- St. John's at Creighton, FOX Sports 1

Wednesday, January 29

9:00 PM -- Butler at Seton Hall, FOX Sports 1

Thursday, January 30

7:00 PM -- Providence at Marquette, FOX Sports 1

Saturday, February 1

12:30 PM -- Marquette at St. John's, FOX Sports 1

3:00 PM -- Michigan St. vs. Georgetown, FOX Sports 1

1:00 PM -- Providence at DePaul, FSN

3:00 PM -- Oklahoma St. at Oklahoma (W), FSN

Monday, February 3

7:00 PM -- Xavier at Villanova, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Georgetown at DePaul, FOX Sports 1

Tuesday, February 4

7:00 PM -- St. John's at Providence, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Butler at Marquette, FOX Sports 1

Thursday, February 6

11:00 PM -- Oregon St. at Arizona St., FOX Sports 1

Friday, February 7

7:00 PM -- Seton Hall at Villanova, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- DePaul at Creighton, FOX Sports 1

Saturday, February 8

1:00 PM -- Providence at St. John's (W), FOX Sports 1

3:00 PM -- Oregon at Arizona St., FOX Sports 1

5:00 PM -- Providence at Xavier, FOX Sports 1

1:00 PM -- Texas Tech at TCU (W), FSN

Sunday, February 9

1:00 PM -- Creighton at DePaul (W), FOX Sports 1

3:00 PM -- Iowa St. at Texas (W), FOX Sports 1

7:00 PM -- Creighton at St. John's, FOX Sports 1

Monday, February 10

7:00 PM -- Providence at Georgetown, FOX Sports 1

Tuesday, February 11

7:00 PM -- Marquette at Seton Hall, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Xavier at Butler, FOX Sports 1

Wednesday, February 12

7:00 PM -- Villanova at DePaul, FOX Sports 1

Thursday, February 13

7:00 PM -- West Virginia at Oklahoma (W), FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- St. John's at Seton Hall, FOX Sports 1

Saturday, February 15

6:00 PM -- Xavier at Marquette, FOX Sports 1

2:00 PM -- DePaul at Providence, FSN

Sunday, February 16

1:00 PM -- Baylor at Texas (W), FOX Sports 1

3:00 PM -- Oregon St. at Oregon, FOX Sports 1

5:00 PM -- Villanova at Creighton, FOX Sports 1

7:00 PM -- Georgetown at St. John's, FOX Sports 1

Tuesday, February 18

7:00 PM -- Villanova at Providence, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Butler at St. John's, FOX Sports 1

Wednesday, February 19

8:00 PM -- Creighton at Marquette, FOX Sports 1

10:00 PM -- Arizona at Utah, FOX Sports 1

7:30 PM -- Texas at Oklahoma (W), FSN

Saturday, February 22

11:30 AM -- Xavier at Georgetown, FOX Sports 1

1:30 PM -- St. John's at Villanova, FOX Sports 1

Sunday, February 23

1:00 PM -- Georgetown at Villanova (W), FOX Sports 1

3:00 PM -- St. John's at Creighton (W), FOX Sports 1

6:00 PM -- Providence at Butler, FOX Sports 1

8:00 PM -- USC at Cal, FOX Sports 1

3:00 PM -- Oklahoma St. at Texas Tech (W), FSN

5:00 PM -- Seton Hall at Creighton, FSN

Monday, February 24

7:00 PM -- Oklahoma at Baylor (W), FOX Sports 1

Tuesday, February 25

7:00 PM -- Xavier at St. John's, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Seton Hall at DePaul, FOX Sports 1

Wednesday, February 26

8:00 PM -- Butler at Villanova, FOX Sports 1

Thursday, February 27

9:00 PM -- Georgetown at Marquette, FOX Sports 1

11:00 PM -- Oregon St. at USC, FOX Sports 1

Saturday, March 1

1:00 PM -- DePaul at St. John's (W), FOX Sports 1

3:00 PM -- Creighton at Marquette (W), FOX Sports 1

5:00 PM -- Creighton at Xavier, FOX Sports 1

8:00 PM -- Iowa St. at Kansas (W), FSN

Sunday, March 2

2:00 PM -- West Virginia at Baylor (W), FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Oregon St. at UCLA, FOX Sports 1

Monday, March 3

7:00 PM -- Xavier at Seton Hall, FOX Sports 1

Tuesday, March 4

7:00 PM -- Creighton at Georgetown, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Marquette at Providence, FOX Sports 1

11:00 PM -- Arizona St. at Oregon, FOX Sports 1

Wednesday, March 5

11:00 PM -- Arizona at Oregon St., FOX Sports 1

Thursday, March 6

7:00 PM -- Butler at DePaul, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Villanova at Xavier, FOX Sports 1

Saturday, March 8

1:00 PM -- Georgetown at Villanova, FOX Sports 1

TBD -- St. John's at Marquette, FOX Sports 1

5:00 PM -- Seton Hall at Butler, FOX Sports 1

11:00 PM -- UCLA at Washington St., FOX Sports 1

12:00 PM -- Big 12 Tournament Quarterfinal No. 1 (W), FSN

2:30 PM -- Big 12 Tournament Quarterfinal No. 2 (W), FSN

7:00 PM -- Big 12 Tournament Quarterfinal No. 3 (W), FSN

9:30 PM -- Big 12 Tournament Quarterfinal No. 4 (W), FSN

Sunday, March 9

3:00 PM -- Big 12 Tournament Semifinal No. 1 (W), FOX Sports 1

5:30 PM -- Big 12 Tournament Semifinal No. 2 (W), FOX Sports 1

Monday, March 10

4:00 PM -- BIG EAST Tournament Semifinal No. 1 (W), FOX Sports 1

6:30 PM -- BIG EAST Tournament Semifinal No. 2 (W), FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM -- Big 12 Tournament Final (W), FOX Sports 1

Tuesday, March 11

9:00 PM -- BIG EAST Tournament Final (W), FOX Sports 1

Wednesday, March 12

7:00 PM -- BIG EAST Tournament First Round No. 1, FOX Sports 1

9:30 PM -- BIG EAST Tournament First Round No. 2, FOX Sports 1

Thursday, March 13

1:00 PM -- BIG EAST Tournament Quarterfinal No. 1, FOX Sports 1

3:30 PM -- BIG EAST Tournament Quarterfinal No. 2, FOX Sports 1

7:00 PM -- BIG EAST Tournament Quarterfinal No. 3, FOX Sports 1

9:30 PM -- BIG EAST Tournament Quarterfinal No. 4, FOX Sports 1

11:30 PM -- Pac-12 Tournament Quarterfinal No. 4, FOX Sports 1

Friday, March 14

7:00 PM -- BIG EAST Tournament Semifinal No. 1, FOX Sports 1

9:30 PM -- BIG EAST Tournament Semifinal No. 2, FOX Sports 1

11:30 PM -- Pac-12 Tournament Semifinal No. 2, FOX Sports 1

Saturday, March 15

6:00 PM -- Pac-12 Tournament Final, FOX Sports 1

8:30 PM -- BIG EAST Tournament Final, FOX Sports 1