Menu

College Sports

College football on FOX TV schedule

Complete game schedule for all games on FOX, FOX Sports 1, FSN and FCS. Information for later weeks will be added as announcements are made.

***All times ET

Week 1

Thursday, Aug. 29

FOX College Thursday (7 p.m., FS1)

Utah St. at Utah (8 p.m., FS1)

Friday, Aug. 30

North Dakota St. at Kansas St. (8:30 p.m., FS1)

Saturday, Aug. 31

FOX College Saturday (10 a.m., FS1)

William & Mary at West Virginia (12 p.m., FS1)

Nicholls St. at Oregon (4 p.m., FS1)

Boise St. at Washington (10 p.m., FS1)

Wofford at Baylor (7:30 p.m., FSN)

Old Dominion at East Carolina (7 p.m., FCS)

Week 2

Thursday, Sept. 5

FOX College Thursday (7 p.m., FS1)

Florida Atlantic at East Carolina (7:30 p.m., FS1)

Saturday, Sept. 7

FOX College Saturday (6:30 p.m., FOX)

West Virginia at Oklahoma (7 p.m., FOX)

FOX College Saturday (10 a.m., FS1)

Oklahoma St. at Texas-San Antonio (12 p.m., FS1)

Louisiana-Lafayette at Kansas St. (6:30 p.m., FS1)

Washington St. at USC (10:30 p.m., FS1)

Southeastern Louisiana at TCU (12 p.m., FSN)

Buffalo at Baylor (3 p.m., FSN)

Stephen F. Austin at Texas Tech (7 p.m., FSN)

New Mexico at UTEP (8 p.m., FCS)

Week 3

Thursday, Sept. 12

FOX College Thursday (7 p.m., FS1)

Tulane at Louisiana Tech (7:30 p.m., FS1)

Saturday, Sept. 14

FOX College Saturday (6:30 p.m., FOX)

Ohio St. at Cal (7 p.m., FOX)

FOX College Saturday (10 a.m., FS1)

Virginia Tech at East Carolina (12 p.m., FS1)

Iowa at Iowa St. (6 p.m., FS1)

Oregon St. at Utah (10 p.m., FS1)

Ball St. at North Texas (4 p.m., FSN)

Lamar at Oklahoma St. (7:30 p.m., FSN)

Week 4

Saturday, Sept. 21

FOX College Saturday (6:30 p.m., FOX)

TBA vs. TBA (7 p.m., FOX)

FOX College Saturday (10 a.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (12 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (4 p.m., FS1)

Houston vs. Rice (3 p.m., FSN, from Reliant Stadium)

Texas St. at Texas Tech (7 p.m., FSN)

UTSA at UTEP (8 p.m., FCS)

Week 5

Thursday, Sept. 26

FOX College Thursday (7 p.m., FS1)

Iowa St. at Tulsa (7:30 p.m., FS1)

Saturday, Sept. 28

FOX College Saturday (6:30 p.m., FOX)

TBA vs. TBA (7 p.m., FOX)

FOX College Saturday (10 a.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (12 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (4 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (12 p.m., FSN)

Week 6

Thursday, Oct. 3

FOX College Thursday (9:30 p.m., FS1)

UCLA at Utah (10 p.m., FS1)

Saturday, Oct. 5

FOX College Saturday (6:30 p.m., FOX)

TBA vs. TBA (7 p.m., FOX)

FOX College Saturday (10 a.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (12 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (6:30 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (10:30 p.m., FS1)

North Texas at Tulane (3:30 p.m., FCS)

Week 7

Thursday, Oct. 10

FOX College Thursday (10 p.m., FS1)

Arizona at USC (10:30 p.m., FS1)

Saturday, Oct. 12

FOX College Saturday (3 p.m., FOX)

TBA vs. TBA (3:30 p.m., FOX)

FOX College Saturday (10 a.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (12 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (4 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (8 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (12 p.m., FSN)

Marshall at Florida Atlantic (5 p.m., FCS)

Week 8

Saturday, Oct. 19

TBA vs. TBA (12 p.m., FOX)

FOX College Saturday (10 a.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (12 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (10 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (12 p.m., FSN)

Week 9

Thursday, Oct. 24

FOX College Thursday (7 p.m., FS1)

Marshall at Middle Tenn. (7:30 p.m., FS1)

Saturday, Oct. 26

FOX College Saturday (3 p.m., FOX)

TBA vs. TBA (3:30 p.m., FOX)

FOX College Saturday (10 a.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (4 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (7:30 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (11 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (12 p.m., FSN)

North Texas at Southern Miss (7 p.m., FCS)

Week 10

Thursday, Oct. 31

FOX College Thursday (7 p.m., FS1)

Rice at North Texas (7:30 p.m., FS1)

Saturday, Nov. 2

FOX College Saturday (6:30 p.m., FOX)

TBA vs. TBA (7 p.m., FOX)

FOX College Saturday (10 a.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (12 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (8 p.m., FS1)

Middle Tennessee at UAB (1 p.m., FCS)

Week 11

Thursday, Nov. 7

FOX College Thursday (7 p.m., FS1)

Oklahoma at Baylor (7:30 p.m., FS1)

Saturday, Nov. 9

FOX College Saturday (6:30 p.m., FOX)

TBA vs. TBA (7 p.m., FOX)

FOX College Saturday (10 a.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (12 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (4 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (8 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (12 p.m., FSN)

FIU at Middle Tennessee (4 p.m., FCS)

Week 12

Thursday, Nov. 14

FOX College Thursday (7 p.m., FS1)

Marshall at Tulsa (7:30 p.m., FS1)

Saturday, Nov. 16

FOX College Saturday (6:30 p.m., FOX)

TBA vs. TBA (7 p.m., FOX)

FOX College Saturday (10 a.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (12 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (4 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (10 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (12 p.m., FSN)

TBA vs. TBA (3:30 p.m., FSN)

Charlotte at Old Dominion (12 p.m., FCS)

Week 13

Thursday, Nov. 21

FOX College Thursday (7 p.m., FS1)

Rice at UAB (7:30 p.m., FS1)

Saturday, Nov. 23

FOX College Saturday (6:30 p.m., FOX)

TBA vs. TBA (7 p.m., FOX)

FOX College Saturday (10 a.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (12 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (4 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (8 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (3:30 p.m., FSN)

Week 14

Thursday, Nov. 28

FOX College Thursday (7 p.m., FS1)

Texas Tech at Texas (7:30 p.m., FS1)

Friday, Nov. 29

FOX College Football (3 p.m., FOX)

Washington St. at Washington (3:30 p.m., FOX)

FIU at Florida Atlantic (3 p.m., FS1)

Oregon St. at Oregon (7 p.m., FS1)

Saturday, Nov. 30

FOX College Saturday (6:30 p.m., FOX)

TBA vs. TBA (7 p.m., FOX)

FOX College Saturday (10 a.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (12 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (4 p.m., FS1)

TBA vs. TBA (12 p.m., FSN)

Tulane at Rice (3 p.m., FCS)

Week 15

Saturday, Dec. 7

FOX College Saturday (3 p.m., FOX)

Big 12 TBA vs. Big 12 TBA (3:30 p.m., FOX)

FOX College Saturday (7:30 p.m., FOX)

Big Ten Championship Game (8 p.m., FOX, from Lucas Oil Stadium)

FOX College Saturday (10 a.m., FS1)

Bowls

Friday, Jan. 3

FOX College Football (7:30 p.m., FOX)

AT&T Cotton Bowl Classic (8 p.m., FOX, from Cowboys Stadium)