Menu

HOCKEY

Postseason NHL Schedule

All Times EDT
FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Washington vs. N.Y. Rangers
Thursday, May 2

Washington 3, N.Y. Rangers 1

Saturday, May 4

Washington 1, N.Y. Rangers 0, OT

Monday, May 6

N.Y. Rangers 4, Washington 3

Wednesday, May 8

N.Y. Rangers 4, Washington 3

Friday, May 10

Washington 2, N.Y. Rangers 1, OT

Sunday, May 12

N.Y. Rangers 1, Washington 0

Monday, May 13

N.Y. Rangers 5, Washington 0, N.Y. Rangers wins series 4-3

___

Montreal vs. Ottawa
Thursday, May 2

Ottawa 4, Montreal 2

Friday, May 3

Montreal 3, Ottawa 1

Sunday, May 5

Ottawa 6, Montreal 1

Tuesday, May 7

Ottawa 3, Montreal 2, OT

Thursday, May 9

Ottawa 6, Montreal 1, Ottawa wins series 4-1

___

Pittsburgh vs. N.Y. Islanders
Wednesday, May 1

Pittsburgh 5, N.Y. Islanders 0

Friday, May 3

N.Y. Islanders 4, Pittsburgh 3

Sunday, May 5

Pittsburgh 5, N.Y. Islanders 4, OT

Tuesday, May 7

N.Y. Islanders 6, Pittsburgh 4

Thursday, May 9

Pittsburgh 4, N.Y. Islanders 0

Saturday, May 11

Pittsburgh 4, N.Y. Islanders 3, OT, Pittsburgh wins series 4-2

___

Boston vs. Toronto
Wednesday, May 1

Boston 4, Toronto 1

Saturday, May 4

Toronto 4, Boston 2

Monday, May 6

Boston 5, Toronto 2

Wednesday, May 8

Boston 4, Toronto 3, OT

Friday, May 10

Toronto 2, Boston 1

Sunday, May 12

Toronto 2, Boston 1

Monday, May 13

Boston 5, Toronto 4, OT, Boston wins series 4-3

___

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Anaheim vs. Detroit
Tuesday, April 30

Anaheim 3, Detroit 1

Thursday, May 2

Detroit 5, Anaheim 4, OT

Saturday, May 4

Anaheim 4, Detroit 0

Monday, May 6

Detroit 3, Anaheim 2, OT

Wednesday, May 8

Anaheim 3, Detroit 2, OT

Friday, May 10

Detroit 4, Anaheim 3, OT

Sunday, May 12

Detroit 3, Anaheim 2, Detroit wins series 4-3

___

St. Louis vs. Los Angeles
Tuesday, April 30

St. Louis 2, Los Angeles 1, OT

Thursday, May 2

St. Louis 2, Los Angeles 1

Saturday, May 4

Los Angeles 1, St. Louis 0

Monday, May 6

Los Angeles 4, St. Louis 3

Wednesday, May 8

Los Angeles 3, St. Louis 2, OT

Friday, May 10

Los Angeles 2, St. Louis 1, Los Angeles wins series 4-2

___

Vancouver vs. San Jose
Wednesday, May 1

San Jose 3, Vancouver 1

Friday, May 3

San Jose 3, Vancouver 2, OT

Sunday, May 5

San Jose 5, Vancouver 2

Tuesday, May 7

San Jose 4, Vancouver 3, OT, San Jose wins series 4-0

___

Chicago vs. Minnesota
Tuesday, April 30

Chicago 2, Minnesota 1, OT

Friday, May 3

Chicago 5, Minnesota 2

Sunday, May 5

Minnesota 3, Chicago 2, OT

Tuesday, May 7

Chicago 3, Minnesota 0

Thursday, May 9

Chicago 5, Minnesota 1, Chicago wins series 4-1

___

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
(Best-of-7)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Boston vs. N.Y. Rangers
Thursday, May 16

Boston 3, N.Y. Rangers 2, OT, Boston leads series 1-0

Tuesday, May 21

Boston at N.Y. Rangers, 7:30 p.m.

___

Pittsburgh vs. Ottawa
Tuesday, May 14

Pittsburgh 4, Ottawa 1

Friday, May 17

Pittsburgh 4, Ottawa 3, Pittsburgh leads series 2-0

Sunday, May 19

Pittsburgh at Ottawa, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22

Pittsburgh at Ottawa, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, May 24

Ottawa at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m., if necessary

Tuesday, May 28

Ottawa at Pittsburgh, TBA, if necessary

___

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Chicago vs. Detroit
Wednesday, May 15

Chicago 4, Detroit 1

Saturday, May 18

Detroit 4, Chicago 1, series tied 1-1

Monday, May 20

Chicago at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 23

Chicago at Detroit, 8 p.m.

___

Los Angeles vs. San Jose
Tuesday, May 14

Los Angeles 2, San Jose 0

Thursday, May 16

Los Angeles 4, San Jose 3

Saturday, May 18

San Jose 2, Los Angeles 1, OT, Los Angeles leads series 2-1

Tuesday, May 21

Los Angeles at San Jose, 10 p.m.

Thursday, May 23

San Jose at Los Angeles, 10:30 p.m.<