NBA Coach of the Year Voting

Selected by a panel of 121 sportswriters and broadcasters from the United States and Canada. Voting is on a 5-3-1 basis.

George Karl, Den622616404
Erik Spoelstra, Mia241719190
Mike Woodson, NY62813127
Gregg Popovich, SA111617120
Frank Vogel, Ind3111260
Lionel Hollins, Mem641355
Mark Jackson, GS361447
Tom Thibodeau, Chi27940
Kevin McHale, Hou13317
P.J. Carlesimo, Bkn11-8
Vinny Del Negro, LAC11-8
Larry Drew, Atl1-16
Doc Rivers, Bos-114
Scott Brooks, OKC--33