Menu
Home

Hockey

Postseason NHL Schedule

All Times EDT
FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Washington vs. N.Y. Rangers
Thursday, May 2

N.Y. Rangers at Washington, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, May 6

Washington at N.Y. Rangers, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 8

Washington at N.Y. Rangers, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, May 10

N.Y. Rangers at Washington, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 12

Washington at N.Y. Rangers, TBA, if necessary

Monday, May 13

N.Y. Rangers at Washington, TBA, if necessary

___

Montreal vs. Ottawa
Thursday, May 2

Ottawa at Montreal, 7 p.m.

___

Pittsburgh vs. N.Y. Islanders
Wednesday, May 1

Pittsburgh 5, N.Y. Islanders 0, Pittsburgh leads series 1-0

Friday, May 3

N.Y. Islanders at Pittsburgh, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, May 7

Pittsburgh at N.Y. Islanders, 7 p.m.

Thursday, May 9

N.Y. Islanders at Pittsburgh, 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 11

Pittsburgh at N.Y. Islanders, TBA, if necessary

Sunday, May 12

N.Y. Islanders at Pittsburgh, TBA, if necessary

___

Boston vs. Toronto
Wednesday, May 1

Boston 4, Toronto 1, Boston leads series 1-0

Saturday, May 4

Toronto at Boston, 7 p.m.

Monday, May 6

Boston at Toronto, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 8

Boston at Toronto, 7 p.m.

Friday, May 10

Toronto at Boston, 7 p.m., if necessary

Sunday, May 12

Boston at Toronto, TBA, if necessary

Monday, May 13

Toronto at Boston, TBA, if necessary

___

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Anaheim vs. Detroit
Tuesday, April 30

Anaheim 3, Detroit 1, Anaheim leads series 1-0

Thursday, May 2

Detroit at Anaheim, 10 p.m.

Saturday, May 4

Anaheim at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, May 6

Anaheim at Detroit, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, May 8

Detroit at Anaheim, 10 p.m., if necessary

Friday, May 10

Anaheim at Detroit, TBA, if necessary

Sunday, May 12

Detroit at Anaheim, TBA, if necessary

___

St. Louis vs. Los Angeles
Tuesday, April 30

St. Louis 2, Los Angeles 1, OT, St. Louis leads series 1-0

Saturday, May 4

St. Louis at Los Angeles, 10 p.m.

Monday, May 6

St. Louis at Los Angeles, 10 p.m.

___

Vancouver vs. San Jose
Wednesday, May 1

San Jose 3, Vancouver 1, San Jose leads series 1-0

Friday, May 3

San Jose at Vancouver, 10 p.m.

Sunday, May 5

Vancouver at San Jose, 10 p.m.

Tuesday, May 7

Vancouver at San Jose, 10 p.m.

Thursday, May 9

San Jose at Vancouver, 10 p.m., if necessary

Saturday, May 11

Vancouver at San Jose, TBA, if necessary

Monday, May 13

San Jose at Vancouver, TBA, if necessary

___

Chicago vs. Minnesota
Tuesday, April 30

Chicago 2, Minnesota 1, OT, Chicago leads series 1-0

Friday, May 3

Minnesota at Chicago, 9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 7

Chicago at Minnesota, 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 9

Minnesota at Chicago, TBA

Saturday, May 11

Chicago at Minnesota, TBA, if necessary

Sunday, May 12

Minnesota at Chicago, TBA, if necessary<