NBA Defensive Player Voting

Published April 24, 2013

| Associated Press

Voting is done on a 5-3-1 basis by a panel of 121 sportswriters and broadcasters throughout North America:

Player, Team1st2nd3rdTotal
Marc Gasol, Mem301614212
LeBron James, Mia181514149
Serge Ibaka, OKC14157122
Joakim Noah, Chi131012107
Tony Allen, Mem91512102
Tim Duncan, SA1111694
Larry Sanders, Mil4181690
Paul George, Ind821157
Andre Iguodala, Den53943
Roy Hibbert, Ind35636
Chris Paul, LAC22319
Avery Bradley, Bos21215
Tyson Chandler, NY03211
Dwight Howard, LAL1049
Luol Deng, Chi1016
Dwyane Wade, Mia0114
Trevor Ariza, Was0103
Jimmy Butler, Chi0103
Kenneth Faried, Den0103
Russell Westbrook, OKC0103
Mike Conley, Mem0011