Sign in to comment!



NBA Sixth Man Voting

Voting for the NBA Sixth Man award as selected by a nationwide panel of 121 sportswriters and broadcasters. Voting is on a 5-3-1 basis:

Player, Team1st2nd3rdTotal
J.R. Smith, NY72397484
Jamal Crawford, LAC315920352
Jarrett Jack, GS141555170
Kevin Martin, OKC231231
Ryan Anderson, NO11311
Andre Miller, Den--77
Jordan Crawford, Bos1--5
Manu Ginobili, SA-114
Carl Landry, GS-114
Nate Robinson, Chi--44
Corey Brewer, Den-114
Ramon Sessions, Cha--22
Shane Battier, Mia--22
Luke Babbitt, Por--11
Gordon Hayward, Utah--11
Vince Carter, Dal--11
J.J. Redick, Mil--11