Masters Sudden-Death Playoffs

2013 — Adam Scott def. Angel Cabrera (second hole)

2012 — Bubba Watson def. Louis Oosthuizen (second hole)

2009 — Angel Cabrera def. Kenny Perry and Chad Campbell (second hole)

2005 — Tiger Woods def. Chris DiMarco (first hole)

2003 — Mike Weir def. Len Mattiace (first hole)

1990 — Nick Faldo def. Raymond Floyd (second hole)

1989 — Nick Faldo def. Scott Hoch (second hole)

1987 — Larry Mize def. Seve Ballesteros and Greg Norman (second hole)

1982 — Craig Stadler def. Dan Pohl (first hole)

1979 — Fuzzy Zoeller def. Ed Sneed and Tom Watson (second hole)