Three unanimous selections on All-PFL team

St. Louis, MO (sports Network) - Marist wide receiver Mike Rios and defensive lineman Terrence Fede and Butler linebacker Jordan Ridley were unanimous first- team selections named to the All-Pioneer Football League team on Tuesday.

Ridley and Drake linebacker Tyler Moorhead, a pair of seniors, were named to the All-PFL first team for the third time in their careers - becoming the 40th and 41st such selections in league history.

Butler and San Diego, which shared the league title with Drake, both had a league-high six first-team selections.


WR - Lanny Funsten, Davidson, Sr.

WR - Mike Rios, Marist, R-Sr.

WR - Donte Sawyer, Morehead State, R-Sr.

TE - Reese Williams, Davidson, Jr.

QB - Matt Lancaster, Butler, Jr.

QB - Mike Piatkowski, Drake, R-Sr.

RB - Trae Heeter, Butler, Jr.

RB - Rees Macshara, Morehead State, So.

FB - Lawrence Larivee, San Diego, R-Jr.

OL - Phede Celestin, Marist, Sr.

OL - Avery Fuhs, Drake, Sr.

OL - Matt Peleti, San Diego, Sr.

OL - Bill Petraiuolo, Dayton, R-Sr.

OL - Matt Storey, Butler, Sr.


DL - Pat Dowd, Dayton, Jr.

DL - Terrence Fede, Marist, Sr.

DL - Juan Pimienta, Jacksonville, Jr.

DL - Jeremy Stephens, Butler, Jr.

LB - Zach Dunaj, San Diego, Sr.

LB - Colin Monnier, Dayton, Sr.

LB - Tyler Moorehead, Drake, R-Sr.

LB - Patrick Moynahan, Davidson, Sr.

LB - Jordan Ridley, Butler, Sr.

DB - Jordan Dewhirst, Jacksonville, R-Jr.

DB - Sean Grady, Butler, Sr.

DB - Fred Obi, San Diego, R-Sr.

DB - Joey York, San Diego, R-Sr.


PK - Ernie Collins, San Diego, Sr.

P - Greg Wood, Valparaiso, Sr.

RS - Colby Walden, Jacksonville, Sr.