Sign in to comment!



NHL Awards Winners

Winners of the 2010-11 NHL awards, presented Wednesday night in Las Vegas.

Hart Memorial Trophy, MVP - Corey Perry, Anaheim

Vezina Trophy, goaltender - Tim Thomas, Boston

James Norris Memorial Trophy, defenseman - Nicklas Lidstrom, Detroit

Calder Memorial Trophy, rookie - Jeff Skinner, Carolina

Frank J. Selke Trophy, defensive forward - Ryan Kesler, Vancouver

Lady Byng Memorial Trophy, most gentlemanly - Martin St. Louis, Tampa Bay

Jack Adams Award, coach - Dan Bylsma, Pittsburgh

King Clancy Trophy, humanitarian contribution to hockey - Doug Weight, N.Y. Islanders

Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy, perserverance, sportsmanship and dedication to hockey - Ian Laperriere, Philadelphia


Art Ross Trophy, points scoring leader - Daniel Sedin, Vancouver

Maurice Richard Trophy, goal-scoring leader - Corey Perry, Anaheim

William M. Jennings Trophy, goalies with fewest goals against, minimum 25 games - Roberto Luongo and Cory Schneider, Vancouver


Ted Lindsay Award, outstanding player - Daniel Sedin, Vancouver

(Formerly called the Lester B. Pearson Award)

See the latest updates on the hottest midterm races from Fox News

Full Elections Coverage →

Keep up with all the 2014 races in

Coverage →