Cowboys sign 2 draft picks, Bryant among unsigned

IRVING, Texas (AP) — The Dallas Cowboys have signed offensive tackle Sam Young and defensive end Sean Lissemore to four-year contracts.

Terms were not disclosed Tuesday. The Cowboys have not yet announced any deals with four other draft picks: receiver Dez Bryant, linebacker Sean Lee, safety Akwasi Owusu-Ansah and cornerback Jamar Wall.

Contract negotiations between the Cowboys and Bryant, the receiver drafted 24th overall, began Monday.

Dallas on Tuesday also released undrafted rookie free agent nose tackle Junior Aumavae and linebacker Donovan Woods, who signed to the team's practice squad last November.

Training camp starts Saturday in San Antonio.