List of Republican convention speakers for Wednesday

Below is a partial list of speakers set to deliver remarks at the Republican National Convention on Wednesday, Aug. 29. This list, released by the RNC, is subject to change.

7 p.m. ET

Republican National Committee Chairman Reince Priebus

Rep. Ron Paul, R-Texas (video)

Sen. Mitch McConnell, R-Ky. 

Sen. Rand Paul, R-Ky.  

Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers, R-Wash.

Iraq War veteran Jeanine McDonnell

Para-Olympian Chris Devon Young

Sen. John McCain, R-Ariz.

Florida Attorney General Pam Bondi 

Georgia Attorney General Sam Olens

Sen. John Thune, R-S.D.

Tad True 

Sen. Rob Portman, R-Ohio

Steve Cohen

Puerto Rico Gov. Luis Fortuño

Former Gov. Tim Pawlenty, R-Minn.

President George W. Bush (video)

Former Gov. Mike Huckabee, R-Ark.

Former Secretary of State Condoleezza Rice

Gov. Susana Martinez, R-N.M.

Rep. Paul Ryan, R-Wisc.